Design is thinking
made visual.

daskonzept stands not only for the seductive form of an object for the purpose of successful sales. We live the networking of architecture, interior design, furniture design, construction, production and marketing.

We are trained architects, interior designers, designers, constructors, craftsmen and marketing specialists. All with excellent training in Switzerland and internationally. In addition, we migrate specialists and producers from the surrounding area, who strengthen and complement the team depending on the projects.

daskonzept group has taken over the successful business areas of the "daskonzept" group, which had already been acting as an exclusive partner and designer furniture distributor for many years..

With in-house designers and our own design furniture production, we are primarily represented as a partner of architects in large equipment tenders and project developments. The designer Ueli Biesenkamp has already won many awards with his exclusive design line "Designarchiv" and is a recognized figure in the furniture and designer industry.

Contact

Design is thinking made visual.

Design is thinking
made visual.

daskonzept steht nicht nur für die verführerische Form eines Objekts zum Zweck des erfolgreichen Verkaufs. Wir leben die Vernetzung von Architektur, Innenarchitektur, Möbeldesign, Konstruktion, Produktion und Marketing.

Wir sind ausgebildete Architekten, Innenarchitekten, Designer, Konstrukteure, Handwerker und Marketingspezialisten. Alle mit ausgezeichneter Ausbildung in der Schweiz und international. Zusätzlich ziehen wir Spezialisten und Produzenten aus der Umgebung hinzu, die das Team je nach Projekt verstärken und ergänzen.

Die daskonzept group hat die erfolgreichen Geschäftsfelder der „daskonzept“-Gruppe übernommen, die bereits seit vielen Jahren als exklusiver Partner und Designmöbel-Vertrieb tätig war.

Mit eigenen Designern und einer eigenen Designmöbelproduktion sind wir vor allem als Partner von Architekten bei Grossausschreibungen und Projektentwicklungen vertreten. Der Designer Ueli Biesenkamp hat mit seiner exklusiven Designlinie „Designarchiv“ bereits viele Preise gewonnen und ist eine anerkannte Grösse in der Möbel- und Designerbranche.

Contact

Design is thinking made visual.